Tag Archives: versioning

SharePoint Designer – Restore Previous Workflow Version

Have you ever published changes in a workflow in SharePoint Designer and wish you hadn’t? There is a little known way to go in and restore a previous version of your workflow. This uses the same versioning capability that lists and libraries have. By default, every time you publish changes to a workflow, they are saved as a new version.

Read more